L'esprit des montagnes

Nos gins alpins s'inspirent des environs alpins de Chamonix, réunissant de délicieuses plantes qui capturent les expériences et les sensations de la montagne.

Altitude Alpine Dry Gin

La myrtille, la fleur de sureau et l'essence de pin qui poussent dans les contreforts des Alpes ont été associées à cinq autres plantes soigneusement choisies : baies de genévrier, graines de coriandre, zeste d'orange douce, cardamome verte et racine d'angélique.

Le résultat est un vrai goût de montagne. Notre Dry Gin mêle la netteté fraîche du pin, de la coriandre et des agrumes aux saveurs fruitées et florales de la myrtille et de la fleur de sureau. C'est un mélange séduisant qui évoque une prairie alpine, avec un arrière-goût terreux de racine d'angélique persistant en finale.

Altitude Alpine Strawberry Gin Rose

Notre Alpine Strawberry Pink Gin introduit les saveurs de la récolte estivale de fraises alpines, qui poussent dans les prairies ouvertes et les clairières forestières des Alpes. C'est un gin qui équilibre soigneusement le goût croquant de genévrier de notre Alpine Dry Gin original avec la douceur des fraises alpines. Appréciez des arômes d'été au nez et un léger gin délicat sur la palette.

Aventure — Amitié — Liberté

Altitude Gin Awards

affranchissement et emballage

Livraison 2-3 jours 4,85 £. Ajouté à la caisse.

Pour les livraisons en France, vous pouvez commander directement auprès de Amazon.fr.

Pour les autres pays européens et les livraisons dans le monde, veuillez acheter via Maître du Malt.

Si vous êtes un grossiste, un détaillant ou avez besoin de plus de 5 étuis, veuillez nous contacter directement à info@chxdistillers.com

Spirit of the mountains

Our Alpine gins takes its inspiration from the Alpine surroundings of Chamonix, bringing together delicious botanicals that capture the experiences and sensations of the mountains.

Altitude Alpine Dry Gin

The myrtille, elderflower and essence of pine that grow in the foothills of the Alps have been combined with five other carefully chosen botanicals: Juniper Berries, Coriander Seed, Sweet Orange Peel, Green Cardamom, and Angelica Root.

The result is a true taste of the mountains. Our Dry Gin mingles the fresh sharpness of pine, coriander and citrus with the fruity yet floral flavours of myrtille and elderflower. It’s a beguiling blend that’s evocative of an alpine meadow, with the earthy aftertaste of angelica root lingering on the finish.

Altitude Alpine Strawberry Pink Gin

Our Alpine Strawberry Pink Gin introduces flavours of the summer-long harvest of alpine strawberries, which grow in the open meadows and forest clearings of the Alps. It’s a gin that carefully balances the crisp, juniper taste of our original Alpine Dry Gin with the sweetness of alpine strawberries. Enjoy aromas of summer on the nose and a light delicate gin on the palette.

Adventure — Friendship — Freedom

Postage & Packing

Next day delivery £6.95. 2-3 days £4.85. Added at checkout.

For deliveries in France, you can order direct from Amazon.fr.

For other European countries and Worldwide deliveries please purchase via Master of Malt.

If you are a wholesaler, retailer, or require large quantities, please contact us directly at info@chxdistillers.com